Eileen Sheehan (author)

Eileen Sheehan
Author of Paranormal Romance Novels

Eileen sheehan

Eileen Sheehan primarily writes hot, steamy romances (mostly New Adult) with a sexy male and strong female. A few are steamier than others (see their description). The majority of her novels are paranormal, but some are just plain novels about people in love (contemporary or historical with the author name of Ailene Frances). ALL of her stories have a bit of naughtiness, some excitement, a few thrills, and maybe a touch of mystery mixed in with  sometimes naughty and sometimes sweet lovin'. She strives to write a novel length that will allow the busy woman to be able to sit down in an evening or two and be taken on a romantic journey without having a week go by before she gets to the end of the story.

An incurable romantic, she has a love affair with at least one of her characters... one book at a time. She hopes the same thing happens to you.


Eileen started out as a freelance writer for periodical magazines and newspapers. From there, she tried her hand at writing screenplays. Her screenplay, "When East Meets West" was a finalist in the 2001 Independent International Film and Video Festival at Madison Square Gardens, NYC. Finally finding her niche, she lets her imagination loose with new adult/paranormal romance/thrillers (written for adult audiences, most are steamy only a few tame enough for younger readers) with the author name of Eileen Sheehan. She creates steamy historical and contemporary romances with the author name of Ailene Frances. She enjoys a bit of adrenaline releasing now and then, so she writes horror/ thrillers with the author name of Eileen F. Sheehan. Seeing how far out of the box she could stretch, she crafted an alternative romance with the author name of E. F. Sheehan and has a few self-help books under her work name of Lena Sheehan. 


User links: Website Facebook Twitter Amazon Goodreads


It was a vampire's love that made it all worthwhile.
Missy's world will never be the same when she moves to Wolf Mountain.
A comprehensive guide to hypnosis
The thrills, suspense, and romance continue in "Beyond the Portal", book 3 of the Esmerelda Sleuth, Paranormal Investigator series.
Haven must find a way to distribute a cure for the virus set loose by Vampires who have taken over the country.
Traveling to the center of the earth to retrieve her son from Center Land is intense enough without having to deal with Amazon rogue women, prehistoric animals, and... yes... the aliens and zombies that they thought they'd left on the surface are there to
DARK ESCAPE begins the story of innocence, love, deceit, and wonder.
Sparks fly when Chloe meets Tristan and helps him escape from a mad scientist.
What happens when you fall in love with the man of your dreams and discover he's real...but not human?
"The Awakening" begins the saga of a female shifter named, Eliza.
After three hundred years of running from the vampire who created her, Kira finds solace, aide, and love in the arms of a human... but, for how long?
Book two of Esmerelda Sleuth's exiting adventures
"The Other Side Of the Mirror" is a steamy-paranormal-romance- mystery-thriller and book one of the Esmerelda Sleuth series.
She traveled back in time ... for love of a vampire
She must choose between two brothers. One wants her for her love and the other for her money. Will she choose the right one?
What started out as a love affair for this nineteenth century Montana rancher quickly turned into a nightmare.
A must have self-help guide for every household
Taking a shortcut through a dark and remote alley on Halloween night proved to be a life changing decision of research scientist, Jasper Greene.
Filled with thrills, chills, and intrigue, "Jasper: Love and Monsters" [book two of this exciting trilogy] will keep you on the edge of your seat turning pages!
A Time of Reckoning has Come for the Vampires!
The story that began in Vampire Witch and continued in Vampire Queen, of Casey Merker's love for two vampire brothers, finally comes to a close.
Sparks fly, lies unfold, and mistakes that lead to peril are made when a wealthy Texas cattle rancher hides his identity while meeting the spoiled, socialite daughter of a New Orleans businessman who was blindly promised in marriage to him.
Foolish innocence and wicked deceit took her from the only man she loved.
The war between the supernaturals of Wolf Mountain rages on when Missy's long lost grandparents appear and she learns that she is of royal fairy blood.
She didn't even know that werewolves were real!
When a pampered socialite in post civil war Boston seeks adventure and romance, she finds peril, heartache, and tragedy along with it.
An easy to follow handbook for those who are seeking to expand their spiritual awareness.
Not only is she a shadow walker, but she is of royal lineage and is expected to assume the throne soon!
The thrilling conclusion of the Shadow Love story
Haven sets out to annihilate the vampires once and for all.
Filled with action, suspense, danger, magic, and a little bit of love, THE CURE picks up where VAMPIRE INIQUITY left off.
Things come to an exciting and surprising conclusion in this final installment of the Esmerelda Sleuth Series
What happens when the king of vampires on Planet Earth and the heir to the throne of Planet Kurr fall in love?
Can love survive in a world of zombies and aliens?
Jared isn't the only one in need of rescuing!
Discovery and love await as they continue to search for the crystal key...
Lured by her evil cousins, Josie must escape their plans to use her as a supply source for an evil dark fae who lives on the life forces of humans.
In a romantic triangle of good and bad, it's hard to tell who's good and who's bad.
Dan Tugar tells about adventure, love, loss, danger and excitment after he enters the sinsister world of vampires.
Casey's struggles with love continue while she faces the daunting task of being a vampire queen.
She loves two brothers, but can only have one.
Filled with action, suspense, danger, magic, and a little bit of love, VAMPIRES AND WEREWOLVES follows THE CURE and VAMPIRE INIQUITY in the Tugurlan Chronicles
Book Three of the Adventures of Vickie Anderson
The paranormal adventures, trial, and tribulations of Dr. Vickie Anderson continue in book 2.
Vickie.... Doctor by day... Zombie Hunter by night
Book 4 of the Adventures of Vickie Anderson
Life comes hard and fast for Kendra and her family in a dystopian world that is struggling to recover from a nuclear war and is now under alien rule.
Filled with action, thrill, sexy love scenes, and drama, Wolf Mountain will pull on your emotions while it continues the story where a Wolf Affair left off.
The exciting conclusion of the romance apocalyptic thriller series