Leonard D. Hilley II (author)

DeimosWeb Publishing
Author of Predators of Darkness: Aftermath; Beyond the Darkness; The Game of Pawns, Death's Valley, Devils Den, and Shawndirea (Chronicles of Aetheaon: Book One)

Leonard d. hilley ii

Leonard D. Hilley II is a biologist who specializes in writing suspense/thrillers and fantasies. He is the author of the sci-fi suspense thriller Predators of Darkness Series [Predators of Darkness: Aftermath, Beyond the Darkness, The Game of Pawns, Death's Valley, & The Deimos Virus: Target Earth]. He is also the author of the epic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Aetheaon [Shawndirea: Book One; Lady Squire: Dawn's Ascension, Book Two]. He is the author of the Forrest Wollinsky Vampire Hunter series [Forrest Wollinsky: Vampire Hunter; The Blood Mists of London; Predestined Crossroads; Succubus: Shadows of the Beast].

User links: Website Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Amazon Goodreads


Killing Vampires Since 1888
Often the smallest unexpected surprises garner the most demanding dilemmas.
Dee's Mystery Solvers Club uncovers and solves a haunting mystery on a cold Halloween night.
Sometimes vengenance is more blind than love.