Existence (The Devilgod Series Book 1) by S.C. Lewis (other author name CS Luis)

Sophia Abuda is an author who has done more than just create fantastical romance novels. She’s lived them.

Existence (the devilgod series book 1)

Somewhere along the way in her reincarnation cycle, her prince has been separated from her. Although she loves her husband, Nathan, she still dreams of the long-lost love that will complete her.

Seth Abuda is convinced he’s not who the world believes him to be. In fact, he’s convinced he’s the prince his so-called mother has been waiting for, but he’s stuck behind the illusion his godfather created.

Lost in the shadow of his perceived father, Seth longs for the day he will hold the keys to the kingdom. But will disrupting the fragile balance of his world unleash an enemy he’s not prepared to fight?

Genre: FICTION / Romance / Fantasy

Secondary Genre: FICTION / Christian / Futuristic

Language: English

Keywords: none

Word Count: 75000

Book translation status:

The book is available for translation into any language except those listed below:

Already translated. Translated by Aline Herold
Already translated. Translated by Lauren Izquierdo

Would you like to translate this book? Make an offer to the Rights Holder!